Friday Favourites No. 1

Screen Shot 2017-07-15 at 17.13.36

1. NYC!


I’ve just returned from an amazing trip to New York and I want to go back already! I loved everything about the constant pace of the city and turning every corner revealed a street that could be a backdrop in any Woody Allen film or one of my favourites, “Breakfast at Tiffany’s.”


2. Miranda Kerr’s Dior Wedding Dress

Inspired by Grace Kelly’s classic wedding dress, I loved everything about this Dior creation by Maria Grazia Chiuri. Both the dress and headdress are stunning and suited Miranda so well! I also love the video of her wedding day make up– it’s so natural and glowy!


3. ‘Stones n’ Roses’ by Essie

I picked up this nail polish in New York and have been wearing ever since! The rosy pink colour is perfect for summer and I’ve been wearing it on my nails for the last two weeks. They’ve lasted pretty well with only the need for a few touch-ups here and there. I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

